skip navigation


President - Liz Purdy

Vice President - Amylyn Wachter

Treasurer - Sabrina Keefe

Secretary - Kristen Smith

Tournament Director- Matt Keefe

Equipment Manager - Scott Lebrun

Field Manager - Amylyn Wachter

Publicity/Website Coordinator- Kathi Rienstra / Mike Vlacich

Board Member- Jim Rosenberg

Board Member- James Amrol

Board Member- Tori Lemay

Board Member- Mark Taylor

Board Member-John Carignan

Board Member- Anthony Blinn

Board Member- Kennedy Wright

Board Member- Mike Wright

Board Member- Carla Monte



Board Meeting Procedure

The NHLSC Board Meetings are broken into Open, Closed and Executive sessions. Any NHLSC Parent, Volunteer or Coach (no Players) may attend the Open portion of the meeting. In order to attend, it is requested that you email a Board Member of your intention to attend the meeting and the nature of your concern and/or request so that this information may be added to the meeting agenda. The Board will hear any issue but may need to resolve the issue at a later time.

Once the Open portion of the meeting is concluded and the Closed portion of the meeting commences, non Board Members will need to depart. Managers (but not Coaches) are welcome to attend the Closed portion of the Board meeting. From time to time the Board may need to meet in an Executive Session, in which case, Managers would need to depart as the Executive session meetings are Board Members, exclusively.

For more information, contact